Board of Directors (as of March 29, 2003)



Chairman & Founder*
Minoru Otsuka



President*
Yuji Otsuka



Senior Vice President* Akira Ishitani



Senior Vice President Yoshiaki Nagashima



Senior Vice President Youichi Harada



Vice President

Kazuhide Hamada



Vice President

Kazuyuki Katakura



Vice President Katsuhiko Nakajima

Directors

Yuuichi Itou Kimio Shiokawa Masakazu Tachibana Shinji Usami Toshiyasu Takahashi Katsuhiro Yano

Standing Auditor

Yasuyuki Kosuge

Auditors

Katsuhide Haneishi Katsumi Furuhata Reiko Nishiyama

^{*} Directors with representation rights